County of England

Leicestershire (Under CC License)

Leicestershire is a landlocked county in the English Midlands. The county borders Nottinghamshire to the north, Lincolnshire to the north-east, Rutland to the east, Northamptonshire to the south-east, Warwickshire to the south-west, Staffordshire to the west, and Derbyshire to the north-west. The border with most of Warwickshire is Watling Street.

Leicestershire News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets
Barrie and Dave, in their 80s, are the last volunteers on a Leicestershire waterway.
1 week ago • BBC News

Cakes must be made in a registered kitchen amid food hygiene rules, Women's Institute members are told.
1 week ago • BBC News

You might like