National Three Peaks Challenge

The National Three Peaks Challenge is an event in which participants attempt to climb the highest mountains of England, Scotland and Wales within 24 hours. It is frequently used to raise money for charitable organisations. Walkers climb each peak in turn, and are driven from the foot of one mountain to the next. The three peaks are:
  • Ben Nevis / Beinn Nibheis, the highest mountain in Scotland
  • Scafell Pike, the highest mountain in England
  • Snowdon / Yr Wyddfa, the highest mountain in Wales

National Three Peaks Challenge News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like