Mortal Kombat 11 - Official Roster Reveal Trailer

Video Credit: FanReviews
Published on August 21, 2019 - Duration: 01:03s

Mortal Kombat 11 - Official Roster Reveal Trailer

Check out the official "Roster Reveal" trailer for Mortal Kombat 11 Kombat Pack featuring Joker, Spawn, Terminator T-800, Nightwolf, Shang Tsung and Sindel!

Release Date: April 29, 2019 Mortal Kombat 11 is a fighting video game developed by NetherRealm Studios and published by Warner Bros.

Interactive Entertainment.

Running on the Unreal Engine 3, it is the eleventh main installment in the Mortal Kombat series and a sequel to 2015's Mortal Kombat X.

Announced at The Game Awards 2018, the game was released in North America and Europe on April 23, 2019 for Microsoft Windows, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.


You are here

You might like